Do you agree that "Nowadays it is much easier to achieve success with help from one's family than what is like before." Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Era of twenty-first century is the time of highly talented, highly skilled people and more knowledgeable people. People of today are more aware of pros and cons of society in terms of social, academics and professional study. Hence, parents and family are more understanding and more focused towards the benefits of their young generations. It is comparatively much easier today than that in the past to achieve success with help from one's family. On account of several valuable reasons in support of idea, few are the ones' mentioned below.

First and foremost, the understanding between family and the young generation is much compassionate than it was in the past. Today, people believe in developing friendly relations with their kids in order to know and understand their desires, passion and goals. For instance, people spend time with their family by taking them to a family holiday or a trip where they spend time together and develop a good bond of understanding. The corporates even have two days off for every weekend for all their employees. In turn young ones develop trust with their family and share things easily with their family, which is often supportive and provide good guidance. However, people in the past spend much time working as a lobor without machines and this busy schedule made them weiry enough to spend less time to understand family needs and desires.

Second point for consideration is, people today are highly educated and possess knowledge about almost every field,. It often helps them in guiding well their young generations. For instance, if a mother is well educated and supposedly is a doctor, she can advice her child well if the child wants to follow the same profession; And, even if being doctor is not the longing desire of child, mother due to her life experience can guide well for some other occupation as well. Unlike, past days when the number of educated were quite less due to which kids often had to face problems in deciding of a good career.

To sum up the entire supported reasons, I will recapitulate that it is very much easy to achieve success when family is supportive like today and unlike old days. With help from family one can pursue dreams and goals they long for and live a better life in this competing edge of highly talented people.