do you agree or disagree children should be given cell phones

Technology is essential to our progress and well-being in the contemporary era. Modern innovations are a service that is especially vital to the prosperity of us. Therefore, I agree that children should be given cell phones because that will save their money and reduce their parents’ worries.

First, the cell phone today has several advantages and many uses. In fact, people today can depend on their phones to do multitasks. For instance, they use it to capture photos in order to save their nice moments, searching for different information through the internet and playing games. On the other hand, if children not allow to use cell phones, they will waste their money by buying many devices. Thus, it is more practical and economical for the parents to give cell phones to their children.

Another point why I advocate that, it is a well-established fact that the life today is very hard and parents spend many hours at their jobs. When the child has his phone with him, that will have great impact on the parents’ life because they can always cheek after their children to. Consequently, that will make parent feel less stressful and enhance their performance. In contrast, parent will not be able to know if their child has a treble and need help, if he cannot reach or contact them. So, they will minimize their convenience in their life.

To sum up, cell phoned is the single greatest determinants of child’s safety and prosperity hopefully, more parents will recognize its significance.