Do you agree or disagree that exercise is important for only ages people?

Hectic life has a tremendous impact on people's lifestyles. Some people suppose that the sport activities have many benefits for old people. From my vantage point, I believe that the physical activities have a massive influenced on youngsters for the following reasons.

To begin with, most young people suffer from an obese. They follow deletrious lifestyle that has a negative impact on there health. For instance, Today, many young people are working and studying because increasing of life's commitments. They do not have enough time to cook and prepare food for themself. They depend on restureants, fast food, and ready food. These types of food have a negative impact on their health. they can get weight easily because The ready foods have a high calaries and hurt oil. As a result, young individual will be more expose for contemporary diseases like, obese, high blood pressure, and high blood suger. Therefore, youngster sould perform exercies to have lean body and prevent them to exposefor any disorders. on the other hand, eldery people have a free time, they prepare their food in home in order to have a good health. Moreover, most of them have systemic diseases, they can not execute some physical activities.

Finally, young people should perform sports activities to alleviate their bordem. They could have a lot of fun when they go to the gim. For instance, I am student and working part-time in order to survive in this life. Also, I have two kids. I have many things to do in my day. when I have a spare time. I am going to the gim to reduce my tesions and stress. Moreover, I meet my friends there. Going to gim help me a lot and make me to have a leisure time. On the other hand, Old people do not have many of responsiblities. They can perfore different types activities to have fun because they have a lot of a free time