Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Television programs have a tremendous impact on humans' life. They could enhance folk's life in many realms. From my vantage point, I believe that television has a positive impact on the population for the following reasons.

To begin with, Television could enhance individuals' information. For instance, many channels have up to date knowledge that could improve people's information about different subjects like national geography. Some of these subjects have many purposes for people. For instance. when I am bored, I watch this chanal to have fun. In addition, it helps me to be aware of natural disasters and dangerous animals. Last week, I saw a program about the shape of poisoning snake in the forest and how people could protect their life when they face these types of creatures. This information is very crucial for everyone. Now, I could easily recognize the type of snakes from their color and shape of the line in their body.

In addition, Tv programs could improve our health by displaying discussion programs. For example, My mother has high blood pressure and blood sugar because she follows the wrong lifestyle. Recently, she saw a doctor's Phile program. She followed his instructions and advice. This program helps my mother to eat healthy and perform cardiac exercises to improve her health. Thus, she collects a lot of information from people's experiences, who are meeting and asking dr. phile. All that have a positive influence in her life because she changes her lifestyle. Also, Some of the programs give us important information about the weather. This information could save our life. For example, last week, I decided to go to ride a boat with my friend but when I followed the forecast program. It said that the weather will become too rainy. That information saved my life because it was too dangerous to go to the beach in the bad weather.