When you learn a new language, you like to study at school in your country with your classmate. Or study abroad and interaction with native speaker

Learning a new skill has a tremendous impact on people's life, especially for students. Some individuals prefer to studying a new language by engaging with other native folks. From my vantage points, I believe that learning a language with a colleague has a positive influence on youngsters for the following reasons.

To begin with, learning a language with peers will improve humans' language fastly. For instance, when I was in high school, I had a buddy, Ali. We decided to learn English together. We spent a lot of time in watching movies, listening to music, following news channels. going to American concerts and using chat in the internet to speak with American people. We spent enjoyed time and had a lot of fun. On the other hand, if I go to school to study a language, I can not stay for long period at school. In other words, a long duration of studing is poring for young individuals. As a result, I enhance my Language by studying with my friend with a few months.

In addition, Studying new communication skills in university is too expensive. young people should pay much of fands for university and travel for a destination. For example, When students are traveling, they should pay for living and transportation. Also, most university tuition fees are pricy. Thus, the price of books is too high. While, if the student studys with his colleague, he will not pay for these commitments, especially most students today are living independently. They may work to pay for tuition fees or face money crises from these expenses. Consequently, studying with a peer will help students to save a lot of money and afford.

To wrap it up, contemplating all aforesaid reasons, learning speaks a new language with a friend is more beneficial than other alternatives.