which one better to work close to your home or to live far away from your work with a high salary. Which one do you like and why?

Hectic live has a tremendous impact on people's life. Some idividuals like to work in any place in order to collect money. From my vantage point, I believe that the salary is not important for me. I would like to live near my job for the following reasons.

To begin with, Living near your job help workers to save a lot of afford. living in a near distance could reduce people's tension. For example, I am working in a dental clinic as dental hygenist. My work location about 5 miles away from my resident. I need just 10 minuts to reach my work destination. I am waking up early and prepare my breakfast with my family everyday. Also, I am performing some physical activities because a have a lot of spare time. On the other hand, My co- worker lives on far away area. He drives for More than hours to reach his job. He can not perform any things before he comes to his work. In addition, He reachs to the work tired and on sterss from the road's traffic. Before a few days, he came with headach from the streat crowding. Now, He thinks in leave his job in order to have less tension life.

Secondly, living in a far away distenation is more expensive for labrorers. Employees commitminits will increase. For instance, if workers live in a long distance location, they will paid more money for many expensis. They should pay for car's feul, car's maintenace, Toll, paid way to reach their work fast, for paying food beacuse they do not have time to cook or to come back for their home to eat their lunch break. All these commitment will need more money from workers. As a result, if the employe pay a good salay for their workers, They will pay it alot of for their life's commitments. On the other hand, with low salary price could save money because they do not have a lot of responsiblities.

To wrap it, contemplating for all aforesaid reasons, Working in a near distention have more benefites for laborers than