People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment—doing things they like to do rather than doing things they should do.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Hectic life has a tremendous impact on our life. Indivduals today do not have time to perform their activities. From my vantage point, I believe that sophisticated life does not allow people to have enjoyed time for the following reasons.

To begin with, people have a lot of commitments to execute. For instance, I am a student and working part-time. I should study and work in order to pay my tuition fees, rent, bills, fuel, cars and health insurance. Also, I should prepare food and study when I come back to my home because I live alone. I immerse in life commitments. I do not have time to perform fun activities. On the other hand, before a few decades, when my father was studying, he was caming back to his home. He did not perform any work just studying. He had much time to have enjoyed time with their mates after he finished his homework. life's responsibilities were a few compared today.

Finally, having a fan need a lot of money. Most entertainments today are too expensive. For instance, as I mentioned before I am studying. If I look to change mood and have enjoyed time, I should pay money. Last week, I went with my friend to the American concert. I paid roughly 200 dollars for having fan. Not all students or people could afford these prices. On the other hand, before people could spent their time with their family and went to the park. Most activities were free. They did not pay money to have fan.