do agree or disagree with the following concept, children should be helping each other?

hectic life has a tremendous impact on people's lives, especially children. They should be helping others in order to survive in their life. From my vantage point, I believe that helping others has a massive influence in children for the following reasons.

To begin with, children can build their personalities by helping other peers. They will learn many things because they will have many friends. For instance, when I was in elementary school, I was liking to help my classmates. I was very good in math and science. When any student need help in math, I did not hesitate to explain for him and help him in solving his assignment. As a result, I have too many friends. When my birthday came, they surprise me by making a big party and bringing gifts to me. By cooperating and collaborating I had many friends and a good personality. Helping others had a positive influence on my behavior by increasing my confidence and making me happy. Therefore, assisting other classmates has a tremendous impact on a child personality.

Finally, assisting others has a positive effect on children's future. Helping other peers is dispensable merit and all individual like this behavior. For instance, my brother was a very helpful child in his school. When he graduated and got hired, he continued to assist other employees in his work. His colleagues liked him and his behaviors. Also, His director noticed his personality because he was a lovely person. Therefore, he raised his position in the work by hired him as a manager and gave him a high salary. He enhanced his job position by helping other co-workers. He enhanced his lifestyle and future by assisting others. Consequently, helping others has a big effect on a child's fut