what do you thing better for students, studying too many material to improve their grade, or studying 3-4 subjects ?

Studying has a tremendous impact on students' life. Some people think that studying more subjects can widen information for young individuals. From my viewpoint, I believe that studying 3-4 subjects have more benefits for young people for the following reasons.

To begin with, studying a few subjects could thrive, youngsters, knowledge. They will focus on each material. For instance, when I was an undergraduate, I was concentrating on limit subjects in order to a profound understand of these materials. I did many types of researches, performed experiments, and made presentations and seminars. I utilized all my time to study my major instead of wasting my time on other subjects. As a result, I could improve myself on my major and had high grades in these materials. I could enhance my grade and profound my thinking in these subjects. On the other hand, studying many materials immerse students in many duties and difficulties.

secondly, adolescents need a free time to perform different activities. If they are studying too many materials, they will not have enough time to execute their hobbies. For instance, Hectic studying life is too hard for most students. They should do many things and tasks every day, like studying, following social media, helping their parents in chores and shopping. It is better for them to study 3-4 subjects in order to reduce their stress. The last studying says that, if students do not have a spare time to perform their activities, they can not survive in their school's life. Moreover, being engaged in many duties could cause many contemporary diseases because the tension could increase stress hormones, which can cause many disorders. Thus, having free time could help students to widen their skills. When I was in high school, I learned how to play the piano in my free time.

To wrap it up, contemplating all aforesaid reasons, Studying 3-4 subjects have more benefits than other alternatives.