What do you believe what is good in a school or college

1.To have access to tutors for discussing tour problems

2.having adequate support from parents and friend.

3.good quality in education.

Hectic life has a tremendous impact on our live. Students should have a high level education in order to survive in life's journy. From my vantage point, I believe that a good quality education is very important for young people for the following reasons.

To begin with, having a good information can improve youngsters future. They can collect a lot of information and widen their knowledge in the universities or schools. For instnace, when I was undergraduated, I was studied informatiom technology (IT) in a university. I could thrive my knowledge about computer scince. I collected a lot of information about this specialist. Also, I engaged in research and experiment in order to enhance my practicle experiance. I had a good opportunity to perform my knowledge. Therefore, After graduate, I could have a good job because I had a good experiance in my college. On the other hand, young people can not have these information, if they do not study in the college because our life experiance can not supply us with scintifict information.

Finally, studying in college can give us to be incontact with expert people. Most professors in a univesity have high level education. We can have a good experiance from them. For instance, when I was studied in collage, I learn many thing from my professor Ali. He is an expert in a computer technology. Also, he had many certifecates from many universities. He expalined for me many things and gave me many resources to improve my knowledge. While if I did not engage in the university, I can not meet too many education people. Even my parent can not give me scientifict information like teachers in the university.

To wrap it up, university can give students good knowledge to improve their information, future, and to be in contact with high educate people