Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: Physical exercise is more important to older people than to younger people.

Hectic life has a tremendous impact on people's life, especially old people. They need to perfom many of activities in order to survive in this life. From my vantage point, I believe that ages people should execute exercise for the following reasons.

To begin with, sports activities could improve elderly's health. Most of old individuals are suffering from systemic diseases. For instance, many diseases are prevalent among old people like high blood pressure, blood suger, and arthritist. These contemporary diseases could enhance by performing physical activies. The exercise could improve blood circulation ,reduce a deleterious fat in the body, control blood pressure, and reduce body's weight. As a result, doing workout activities could enhance old people health.For example. my mother had vitamin D defeciancy and arthrities. Her doctor advice her to walk under sunlight for three time in a week to improve her bone's health. On the other hand, most of young people have a perfect health. They do not need to execute the exerciese.

Finally, being engaged in physical activities could help old people to alleviat their boredom. For instance, today, most youngsters are working and studying. They have many tasks to perform each day. They do not need to do exercies to have fun. However, ages people spend most of time alone because they do not have work to do. Retire people could have leisure time when they do outwork activities. They can make a relationship with others. Consequently, They will have a lot of fun and enhance their mode. As a result, performing the exercies could reduce their tension and prevent them from expose to loneliness. They can enhance thier lifestyles by sports activities. Consequently, doing exercise have a positive influence on old people by making them happy.

To wrap it up, performing exercise have a positive influence on the elderly than the young one because it could enhance their health and mode.