Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Physical exercise is more important to older people than to younger people

These days, most people including children and adults exercise. Exercise is one of the ways to improve our body strongly and healthily. However, people are arguing about if it is more important for old people than young people. I disagree with this. I have two reasons regarding my opinion.

First of all, young people get much stress from their school or working place. Students study all day while they are sitting on a chair. Workers have the same case with students. They also sit in their chairs and work the whole day long. Hence, their immune system is getting lower. To make a sturdy body, they have to exercise regularly. I have a compelling example of this. I used to take a swimming class every weekend before. I could repudiate my mental stress and my body fatigue while I’m swimming and talking with other people. As a result, I felt that exercising is to get rid of our stress.

Secondly, old people’s bodies are not as strong as young people. Their bodies are old and already weak. It is unfit for a frail body to exercise regularly. It can account for serious physical suffering conversely. For instance, let’s assume that my grandmother and grandfather exercise. Unfortunately, their bodies are not athletes to exercise. Typically, not only my grandparents but also every old person's bodies are not in trim to train physically. Therefore, instead of getting healthy, this exercise can lead them to having sick bodies.

Consequently, I disagree with this statement. Because young people ought to exercise to keep their body vigorous. Plus, old people’s bodies are not as strong as young people's. Hence, it can create other significant problems.