which one better traditional class or online class?

There are different ways of teaching like engaging in online class or face to face class. Most of the people are admitted that a myriad of elements should be taken into consideration in order to examine the destructive and instructive issues of these facets. From my vantage points, I wholeheartedly believe that the classroom environment has a positive influence in student for the following reasons.

To begin with, meeting with others is more convenient for the student. They could discuss in persons about their assignment and declare their opinion that would have a positive effect on students’ knowledge and information. For instance, when younger students engage in university, they keep in contact with their professors and classmates that help them to get a lot of information especially when they have trouble in a specific subject. They could ask the professor and find the answer instantly because many of their teachers have optimal information and have good experience in their knowledge and the way to deliver this knowledge. In addition, being engaged in regular class impose on students to finish and accomplish their assignment in the time because they do not have flexible time to studying. In oppose to use the online class, students should look for their knowledge when they have a problem or need to solve their questions. They spend a lot of time in searching for their issue. Also, they always have trouble understanding their subject because they do not have one that could declare and explain their subject like face to face class. Consequently, being participated in the classroom could enhance student information.

Secondly, Being in the classroom could have a tremendous impact on students’ personalities. Students could improve their behaviors during being in meeting class. For instance, may students are dependent on their parents when they are in high school. They do not have enough experience in there life like speak infront a large number of people, use public transportation, driving the car, and making friends with a diverse age of persons. But when they enroll in university, especially campus and class life, that would help learn many new things. For example, My brother was very shy when he was in high school and hesitated to speak infront strange persons. But when he enrolled in campus’s class, He started to learn how to explain and discuss his opinion in order to succeed in his education and accomplish his studying. As a result, when he got hired, his maneger liked his personality and experience and gave him a high position in his company because he has convinced personalty and he could impact on costumers. All of that, he learns during the campus’s life. Consequently, face to face class and campus life could influence in students' personalities.

To wrap it up, For all a contemplating reasons, studying in traditional class have a positive impact on student education, information and personalities.