Physical activity is the best way to keep a healthy body and a healthy mind. Do you believe this? Do you practice a physical activity? If you do, what and why? If not, why?

Sport activities has a tremendous impact on people's health. From my vantage point, I wholeheartedly believe that individuals should perform work out activities for the following reasons.

To begin with, physical activities could improve people's wellness. For instance, today, many people have different types of diseases due to fonding in unhealthy food. These foods have harmful kind lipid-like cholesterol. Cholesterol has a negative impact on people's health by causing many diseases like high blood pressure, which is the most common disorder in these days. When people perform the exercise, dangerous lipid will reduce in their body because the weight will be dropped by playing physical activities. As a result, cholesterol is reduced in the body. On the other word, the ability to expose for many diseases will drop because reducing in deleterious lipid . Consequently, performing sport games could enhance people's health by prevent them from expose to plenty disorders.

In addition. spost activities could have a positive influence on people's personality, especially for young's people. For example, my brother was very shy when he was in high school. Also, he was obese because he liked to eat. he enrolled in sports teams in order to loos his weight. His coach motivated him and trained him very well That help him to have an athletic body. he becomes more confident and never shy. instead of before. He did not like his body's shape because he had overweight. being engaged in physical activities, help him to be more confident by cooperating and collaboration with his friend in the sport's team. it has a positive effect on his life. Therefore, Being engaged in sports teams could have a tremendous impact on an individual,s life