When you learn a new language, you like to study at school in your country with your classmate. Or study abroad and interaction with native speaker

Studying has a tremendous impact on people's life. Some people like to enhance their language by traveling and be in contact with native individuals. From my vantage point, I believe that learning language with your classmate has many benefits in diverse realms for the following reasons.

To begin with, studying with a mate could improve your language because you could spend a lot of time with your buddy. For instance, When I was in high school, I have had a mate, we decided to learn English together. We improve our language by watching the movie, listening to music, going to the American concert, making chat with many people by using the internet, following diverse news channels. We spent most of our time in learning English. As a result, We could educate many things without boring because he shared with me in each step. I had enjoyed the time with him. On the other hand, when I study in school, I could not spend a lot of time with a foreign person and might be that will not promote my language.

Ultimately, educating language with your classmate will assist people to save funds because traveling is too expensive these days. For example, when people educate the language with other peers, they will not pay for school and teacher. They could buy books at affordable prices. While, in college, students should pay tuition and book fees. These fees are too high compare to studying with your classmate. Moreover, When students travel he should for living expenses and commute. However, in their country, students do not need to pay for these commitments. They will save a lot of money