do you believe that university students should consider taking a different subject such as technology, science, and engineering

Hectic life has a tremendous impact on students studying. some students should study more subjects in order to survive on their life. From my vantage point, I believe that young people should study various subjects for the following reasons.

To begin with, studying different materials helps young individuals to enhance their information. They can widen their knowledge in many realms. For instance, when I was studying as in dental school, I was studying a chemistry in order to understand how humans body work, how the food pass and absorbe in the body. Also, how Ca can join and bind to teeth. how the decay can happen, and how filling mateirals can react with teeth. As a result, the chemistry help me to get profound understand for dentistry. I enhanced my knowledge by studying this subject. Moreover. if I did not study human body chemistry, I could not progress my information and I will face many obstacls in practical life.

Secondly, the youngster can enhance their future by studying various materials. They might need it in their fields. For instance, my brother is a doctor. He was studying

.+ in Germany. He is specialist in kidney diseases. He told me that he used advanced procedure to dissolve kidney stones by using a laser. He study physicse in order to deep understand dentistry such as how the laser works and how it passes through human's body. He did research and made many experiments in lasier lab. He could improve his work and people's health by studying physics and lasair. Also, his director liked his experience because my brother had good knowledge about the medical-physics materials. He gave him a high salay raise and hired him as a director in a famous kidney hospital.