Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The history is very important in our life. There is no present for us without our past. From my vantage point, I believe that young indiviaduals should study history in all fields for the following reasons.

To begin with, youngsters could have a big benefits in many realms when they study the past of their specialist. For instance, when my brother studied chemical science. He was very interesting in reading old experiences, which are availabled in library of college. He revised many students experiences before he started any experiment. That informations helped him to know, who they were thinking. In addition, preventing him from had their mistakes. He could enhance his informations and learn a good things from other people's history. As a reult, today, he becomes success person in his field and has a good position in his univesity as a professor.

Moreover, studying the history could assist students to progress their future. For example, My father was a doctor. He was fond on studying development virus and bacteria. He engaged with his mate in a famous institution to invent a specific vaccine. They studied history of bacteria for four years in order to have accurate knowledge and information about how these bacteria were behaving inside and outside the body. Thus, they collected a lot of data that helped them in their invention. They succeeded and had a many advantage from studyindg a history of bacteria. Consequently, they finished their vaccine with good results. They are saving people's life by depending on the history.

To wrap it up, for all contemplating reasons, studying history could help studying population to enhance their information. Also, they could help them in inventing something new.