do you agree or disagree with whether a high school student should study 3-4 subjects or 5-6 per year?

Stuydying has a tremendous impact on students' life. Some people think that studying more subjects could widening information for studying individuals. From my view point, I believe that studying 3-4 subject are more benefits for young people for the following reasons.

To begin with, studying a few subjects could thrive youngsters knowledge. They focus on each material. For instance, when I was an undergraduate, I was concentrating on limit subjects in order to a profound understanding on these materials. I did research, performed experiments, and made presentations and seminars. I utilize all my time to study my major instead of waste my time on other subjects. As a result, I could improve myself om major and had high grades in these materials. I could enhance my grade and profound my thinking in these subjects

In addition, adolescents need free time to perform different activities. If they are studying many materials, they will not have enough time to execute their entertainment. For instance, Hectic studying life is too hard for most students. They should do many things and tasks every day. Therefore, it is better for them to study 3-4 subjects in order to reduce their stress. The last studying says that if students do not have spare time to perform their activities, they could not survive in their school's life. Moreover, being engaged in many duties could cause many diseases because the tension could increase stress hormones, which could cause many disorders. Thus, having free time could help students to widen their hobbies. When I was in high school, I learned whoe to play piano in my free time.

To wrap it up, contemplating all aforesaid reasons, Studying 3-4 subjects have more benefits than other alternatives.