do agree or disagree that children should be helping each other?

Hectic life has a tremendous impact on people's life, especially children. They should learn how to help others in order to survive in there life. From my vantage point, I believe that kids should learn how to cooperate with other mates for the following reasons.

To begin with, cooperation with others can enhance a child's personality. They could be more confidence by helping other people. For instance, being a helpful child means that the child will has good personality because all people like assisting individuals. By collaborating with other classmates, the child could enhance his imagination. He could deal with different situations. Also, after the child graduates from a school, he could survive in his practical's life. For example, my brother was a helpful student. When he finished his studying and got hired. All his colleagues liked his behaviors because he helped all employess when they were needing. As a result, his director noticed his personality and gave him a high work position. Then, the director hired him as leader for his group to help them to deal with their problems and Handle work's obstacles. Consequently, cooperation and collaboration with other kids could enhance kids personality.

Finally, helping others have a positive influence on children's health. They could be happier than others. For instance, many contemporary diseases become more prevalent between kids such as autism and tension. By helping others, a child could make good relationships with peers. All his friends will like to play and spend time with him. However, an uncooperative kid could stay alone because he could not make a perfect connection with buddies. Therefore, the unhelpful child is more expose to loneliness because he does not have many friends. Consequently, being a helpful child has a positive effect on a child's health.

To wrap it up, learning how to help other kids have an enormous impact on child personality and health