which one better to work close to your home or too living far away from your work with a high salary.? which one you would like and why?

Hectic live has a tremendous impact on people's life. Some individuals like to work in any place to collect money. From my vantage point, I believe that the salary is not important to me. I would like to live near my job for the following reasons.

To begin with, Living near job location help workers to save their effort. living in a near distance could reduce people's tension. For example, I am working in a dental clinic as a dental hygenist. My work location is about 5 miles away from my resident. I need just 10 minutes to land my work destination. I wake up early and prepar my breakfast with my family everyday. Also, I am performing some physical activities because a have a lot of spare time. On the other hand, My co-worker lives on a far area. He drives for More than hours to reach job location. He can not perform any things before he comes to his work building. In addition, he reachs to the work tired and in stress from the road's traffic. Before a few days, he came with a headache from the street's crowding. Now, he thinks in leave his job in order to have less life's tension.

Secondly, living in a far destination is more expensive for laborers. Employees' commitments will increase. For instance, if workers live in a long-distance location, they will pay more money for many expenses. They should pay for a car's fuel, car's maintenance, and Toll, which is a fast road without crowding, Also, they will pay for food beacuse they do not have time to cook or to come back for their home to have their lunch break. All these commitments will need more money from workers. As a result, if the employes pay a good salary for their workers, laborers will pay it for their life's commitments. On the other hand, a low salary price with a near job location could help workers to save money because they do not have a lot of responsibilities.

To wrap it, contemplating for all aforesaid reasons, Working in a near distention have more benefits for laborers than other alternatives