Do you agree or disagree that environmental problems like pollution will improve and get better in the future?

Hectic life has a tremendous impact on our life. Many people are widening their knowledge in order to survive in this life. From my vantage point, I believe that the environment problems will reduce for the following reasons.

To begin with, the technology is advanced in many countries, especially in industrial countries, For instance, Many industrial cities are start to use electric cars, which are working depend on erchargible batteries. These cars do not need fuel to work. As a result, the harmful gases will reduce in our environment. On the other hand, in the developing countries, they are still using regular cars, which are working depend on gasolin. These vehcals produce carbon dioxide. This gas has a deletrious impact on our environment. Moreover, many people are stoping from using harmful products like plastic bags. They are consuming paper bags to reduce the dangerous influence for these products. Also, in many advanced countries, they begin to make resorbable bags. These friendships environment product are dissolving in water. As a result, after few years, Many countries will utilize these product in order to reduce the pollution.

Finally, widening people health information will has a big impact on out environment. Many individuals have a lot information about a negative impact of using harmful products. For instance, social media, internet, TV, and also phone, can provide humans with a lot of knowledge. Today, many tv's programs explain about impact CO2 gas on people health. It can cause many diseases. Therefore, population will not cosume harmfuls products in oredr to protect themself. On the other hand, Before people did not have any idea about pollution and impacted co2 gas in their wellness because the life and techonolgy did not advanced like today.

To wrap it up, our environment will improve in next years because people have a ot of information and the techology is advenced