Which character can be valuable to teach children from ages 5-10 years: 1: being honest 2: being helpful

hectic life has a tremendous impact on people's lives, especially children. They should be helping others in order to survive in their life. From my vantage point, I believe that helping others has a massive influence in children for the following reasons.

To begin with, children can build their personalities by helping other peers. They will learn many things beacuse they will have many friends. For instance, when I was in elamentry school, I was liking to help my classmates. I was very good in a math and science. When any student need help, I did not histate to explain for him and help him in solve his assignment. As a result, I have too many friends. When my birthday came, they suraprise me by making a big party and bringing a gifts to me. By cooperating and collaborating I had many friends and a good personality.Helping other had a positive influence on my behavior by increasing my confidance and making me happy. On the other hand, unhelpful student will not have many friends because he dose not assist others. Moreover, having few friends might have a negative impact on a child's health by causing loneliness. staying alone could has a deleterious effect on kid personality. Therefore, assisting other classmates has a tremendous impact on child personality.

Finally, assisting others has a positive effect on children's future. Helping other peers is dispensable merit and all individuals like this behaviors. For instance, my brother was a very helpful child in his school. When he graduated and got hire, he continued to assist other employees in his work. His colleagues liked him and his behaviors. Also, His director noticed his personality because he was lovely person. Therefore, he raised his position in the work by hiring him as a manager and giving him a high salary. He enhanced his job position by helping co-workers. Furthermore, he enhanced his lifestyle and future by assisting others. However, uncooperate people will lose the opportunity to have a perfect work position because they will stay unknown by other co-workers. Consequently, helping others has a big effect on a child's future.