Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Our life has become more sophisticated compared before especially with the advance of technology. from my vantage point, I believe that student should be more organize in order to survive in this life for the following reasons.

To begin with, youngest should arrange their time wisely to acheive their goals. For instance, I am studing in college and working for part time in order to have enough money to help my parents in tutions fee. They could not aford to pay for me and my brother due to having a lot of commitments like pay for rent, bills, health insurance, car insuranceand, entertenment etc. As a result, I am working in weekend to help them. i should orgnise my time very well to handle all my tasks and accomplish my missions. On the other hand, Before 4 decades when my father was student. he did not do any thing just studyed. every thing at that time was a cheap. he spent his weekend with his family and performed his hoppies becuse he had a lot of free time. Consequently, young people sould orgnize their life to acomplish thier duties becuse increase our life commetments.

In addition, Increasing student resposiblities impose for them to mange their time very good. For instance, In the ancient time, most people worked in their farm like my grandfather, when he finished his work , he came back to his resisdent place. He did have duties to do. he spent his time with his family and take arest in his home. In oppose to me , When I finish my job and college class, I should come back to my compus and studying, surffing internet, watching tv to follow world news, perpare food for next day and arrange my room etc. I should handle my time wisely in order to success im my life and accomplish my coal in my life due to our life has become more complex than before. Consequenlty, Young student