tpo 05

Hectic life has a tremendous impact on our life. Most indivduals today do not have time to perform their activities. From my vantage point, I believe that the sophesticated life does not allow people to have enjoyed time for the following reasons.

To begin with, people have a lot of commitments. For instance, I am a student and working for a part time. I should study and work in order to pay my tuition fees, rent, bills, feul, Insurance for car and health. Also, I should prepare food and study when I come back to my home because I live alone. I imerse in life commitments. I do not have time to perform fun activities. On the other hand, before few decades, when my father was studying, he was came back to his home. He did not perform any work just studying. He had much time to have enjoyed time with thier mates after he finished his home work. life's responsibilities was few compared today.

Finally, having fan need a lot of money. Most entertainments today are too expensive. For instance, as i mentioned before I am studying. If i want to go to change mood and have enjoyed time, I should pay money. Last week, I went with my friend to American concert. I paid roughly 200 dollars for haveing fan. Not all students aor people could afford these prices. On the other hand, before people could spent their time with their family and went to the park. Most activities were free. They did not pay money to have fan.