Some people believe that it is important to follow traditions even if they conflict with their beliefs, other believe individual preferences are important than traditions.

Hectic life has a tremendous impact in our life. Some individual like to follow traditions' belief eventhough it may have a negative influence in their life. From my vantage point, I believe that humans should pursue their preferences for the following reasons.

To begin with, following a preferences by populations can improve their futur. They could progress their life in many realms. For instance, I am from Iraq. My countery has many different traditions than others countery. girls should stay with their parents till get mariad. When I was student, I got a great opportunity to study dentistry in another city. Firestly, my parents did not accept this idea. I tried to talk with them over and over again. Finally, they like this idea. I studied and finish my college with a high grade. living in a far distance hepl me to improve my futur. On the other hand, if I stayed with my parents and following my country traditions, I could not progress and develope myself.

Secondly, being different from other people could assist individuals to build their personality. For example, in my country, if young people follow their traditions, these behaviors could have deletrious impact on their life. Some young individuals should get marid on a teenage. They depend on their family in every things. They still live with thier family even after get maryd. As a result, young people do not have strong personality and estamina to face life's difficalties. On the other hand, living independently could help young people to improve their life. They will start to work early and could to handle many tasks in young age.