Do you agree or disagree with the following idea and why? the people always solve their problems by themself with the help of a family without the government's help?

Hectic life has a tremendous impact on people needed. people may face many urgent events. From my vantage points, I beleive that individuals need government's help in hard situations for the following reasons.

To begin with, people can not face some urgent cases. They need government support to assist them. For instance, now, all people in the world is in crisis because Corona virus. Many individuals left their jobs in order to protect themself. They do not have income bacause they do not have work. In United States, the government help people by giving them monthly payments to help them to pay their rent, pills, and insurance. Thus, the government is giving food help for families, who have children. people could not afford this crisis alone. Also, any person can not depend on his family because his family can not support him. All families live in the same situations. As a result, in some case government should help population in order to survive.

Finally, governments help people with their commitments. Workers, today, have many responsibilties to perform beside their work. Young people should pay many things baside their studying. For instance, I am a student. I pay a lot of money for my college and rent. Also, I have two kids. The government helps me in paying for my health's insurance. I can not afford to pay for my kids' insurance. On the other hand, my family is helping me in paying tuitions fees. I can not ask them more. Without government paid, my children might do not have health insurance. Consequently, government help can help people in many commitments that our family can not afford it.

To wrap it up, in some cases people can not survive without government's help. People can face many dificalties