In the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for them; today young people are better able to make decisions about their own lives.

Our life has become more advanced as compared to before. we might face many troubles that our parents do not have experience in handle dealing with them. From my vantage point, I believe that today many of youngster is making their decisions independently for the following reasons.

To begin with, many young individuals could depend on technology to have perfect information. For instance, when I finished high school, I depend on myself on choosing my college. I used the internet to look at which specialist was convenient, had a good income, a good future after graduation. All that information Icould get it from an internet website. i could not depend on my parents on making decisions about this subject because they have limited information in the advancing world. In opposition to my father, he could not make anything without asking my grandparent Due to their life was not sophisticated at that time. Everything was easy and their life did not have diverse types of problems, work.

Finally, young individuals are growing up independently. For instance, many students today are studying and working In order to help their parents with tuitions fee that make them more independent and help them to build their personalities and make them behave wisely because they have good opportunities to face life difficulties. In addition, Most of the students live on the campus in order to stay near their college and to save transportation fees. As a result, students live far from their families. therefore, they make their decision by ownself because they depend on their decision in most of the daily task. On the other hand, before many decad young people could not perform any mission without asking their parents even in wearing their clothes. they depended completely on their families. consequently, change in the lifestyle of youngsters impose them to depend on themself on their decision.

To wrap it up, for all aforesaid reasons, young individuals depend on their opinion because of technology is advanced and juveniles grow independently