do you agree or disagree with whether a high school student should study 3-4 subject or 5-6 per year

Stuydying has a tremendous impact on students' life. Some people think that studying more subjects could widening information for studying individuals. From my veiw point, I believe that studying 3-4 subject are more benefits for young people for the following reasons.

To begin with, studying few subjects could thrive youngsters knowledge. They focus on each materials. For instance, when I was an undergraduate, I was concentrat on limit subjects in order to profond understand on these materials. I did many researchs, performed experiments, and made presentations and simenars. I utilizes all my time to study my major insted of waste my time on other subjects. As a result, I could improve myself om major and had high grads in these materials. I could enhance my grade and profond my thinking in these sujects

In addition, adolescents need free time to perform different activities. If they are studying many materials, they will not have enough time to excute their entertainments. For instance, Hectic studying life is too hard for most students. They should do many things and tasks every day. Therefore, it is better for them to studying 3-4 subjects in order to reduce their stress. Last studying says that if students do not have a spare time to perform their activities, they could not servive on their school's life. Moreover, being engaged on many duties could cause many diseases because the tention could increase stres hormons, which could cause many disorders. Thus, having free time could help student to widening their hoppy. When I was in high school, I learned whoe to play piano in my free time.

To wrap it up, contemplating all aforesaid reasons, Studying 3-4 subjects have more benefits than other alternatives.