do you thinks that good quality in education is a good point in university?

Hectic life has a tremendous impact on our live. Students should have a high level education in order to survive in life's journey. From my vantage point, I believe that good quality education is very important for young people for the following reasons.

To begin with, having good information can improve youngsters' future. They can collect a lot of information and widen their knowledge in universities or schools. For instance, when I was an undergraduate, I studied information technology (IT) in the university. I could thrive my knowledge about computer science. I collected a lot of information about this specialist. Also, I engaged in research and experiment in order to enhance my practical experience. I had a good opportunity to boost my knowledge. Therefore, After graduate, I could have a good job because I had a good experience in my college. On the other hand, young people can not have these information, if they do not study in the college because our life experience can not supply us with a scientific information.

Finally, studying in college can allow us to be in contact with an expert people. Most professors in a univesity have a high level of education. We can have a good experience from them. For instance, when I was studied in a collage, I learn many thing from my professor Ali. He was an expert in a computer technology. Also, he had many certifecates from different universities. He explaned for me many things and gave me many resources to improve my knowledge. While if I did not engage in the university, I can not meet too many education people. Even my parent can not give me scientific information like teachers in the university.

To wrap it up, the university can give students good knowledge to improve their information, future, and to be in contact with high educate people