Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Our life has become more sophisticated compared to before especially with the advance of technology. from my vantage point, I believe that students should be more organized in order to survive in their life for the following reasons.

To begin with, youngsters should arrange their time wisely to achieve their goals. For instance, I am studying in college and working for part-time in order to have enough money to help my parents in tuitions fee. They could not afford to pay for me and my brother due to having a lot of commitments like pay for rent, bills, health insurance, car insurance, entertainment, etc. As a result, I am working on a weekend to help them. I should organize my time very well to handle all my tasks and accomplish my missions. On the other hand, Before 4 decades when my father was a student. he did not do anything just studied. everything at that time was cheap. he spent his weekend with his family and performed his favorite hobbies because he had a lot of free time. Consequently, young people should organize their life to accomplish their duties because of increasing life commitments.

In addition, Increasing student's responsibilities impose for them to manage their time very well. For instance, In ancient times, most people worked in their farm like my grandfather, when he finished his work, he came back to his resident place. He did have duties to do. he spent his time with his family and take arest in his home. In oppose to me, When I finish my job and college class, I should come back to my campus and study, surfing the internet, watching tv to follow world news, prepare food for the next day and arrange my room,, etc. I should handle my time wisely in order to succeed im my life and accomplish my coal in my life due to our life has become more complex than before. Consequently, Young students should do many responsibilities at end of day to stay stand on their feet.

To wrap it up, all studying people should arrange their time to finish their duties and achieve their goals.