Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The ability to maintain friendships with a small number of people over a long period of time is more important for happiness than the ability to make many new friends easily. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The relations between people have a tremendous impact on humans' life. These relations could impact on individuals in many realms. From my vantag point, I believe that the friendships for a long period has a planty benefits for indvidual for the following reasons.

To begin with, Long span friendships could help us to have enjoy time. Old mates know every thing about us. For instance, Before many days, my friend, since high school, invited me to launch. He cooked what I like and brought my faviorate film to have a fun time. He did not prepare anything could hurt my health because he knew I had high blood sugar and blood pressure. He knew every things about me and prevent these things when I visit him. On the other word, last week, my new co-worker asked me to visit him in his resident. He made a salty food. As a result, I could not eat because that will have a deleterious impact on my health.

In addition, old friends could help us in urgent situations. We could depend on them, when we need. For example, one year ago, I had financial problem because I lost my job. Thus, I had car accident at the same time and my hands break. My friend, Ali, Help me to pass in this emergansy. He borrowed me money, repaired my car and paid my rent. He assist me to stand on feet again. Without him I could not survive in this life. However, I called one of new friend and told him what happened to me. He just came and brought flowers for me. he never asked me, if I need any help. Consequently, long duration buddies could help us in a hard cases.