Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Governments should spend more money in support of arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Sports activities have a tremendous impact on people's life especially youngsters. From my vantage points, I believe that the government should enhance athletic activities for the following reasons.

To begin with, developing the sports field could encourage people to perform sports activities. For instance, if the governments enhance the sports equipment in the public gems that will motivate young individuals to do outwork activities. When I lived on campus, I did not like to go to the college's gem because all sports machines ware too old and some of them were distorted, like a treadmill. Moreover, the college did not make regular renovations for it. As a result, i did not like to go to the gem. On the other hand, my friends studied at a private college. The dean was very interested in entertainment activities. He specialized a specific amount of college money to enhance sports activities and teams. Therefore, My friends spent most of his time playing exercises and perform outwork activities.

In addition, enhancing sports activities could help governments to save a lot of money. For instance, when the government takes care of athletic games. the number of people playing these activities would increase. that will encourage individuals in these activities. Consequently, playing sports activities are reduced by many people to expose many contemporary disorders like high blood pressure and blood sugar. In many countries like the USA, governments pay for medical insurance for seniors and teenagers. When these people play sport games, they will reduce them to expose for many of diseases. as a result, The government will save alot of money because an increasing number of people have good health.