Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Movies and television have more negative effects than positive effects on the way young people behave. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Television programs have a tremendous impact on humans' life. They could enhance folk's life in many realms. From my vantage point, I believe that television has a positive impact on population for the following reasons.

To begin with, Television could enhance individuals' information. For instance, many channels have a update knowledege that could improve people's information about different subjects like national giography. Some of these subjects have many purposes for people. For instance. when I am board, I watch these chanal to have fun. In addition, it help me to be aware of natural disaster and dangerous animals. Last week, I saw a program about shap of poisining snake in the forest and how people could protect their life when they face to these type of creatures. These information are very crucial for everyone. Now, I could easily recognize type of snakes from their color and shape of line in their body.

In addition, Tv programes could improve our health by displaying a discussion programs. For example, My mother have high blood pressure and blood suger because she follow a wrong lifestyle. Recently, she saw doctor phile program. She followed his instruction and advice. This program helps my mother to eat healthy and perform a cardiac exercies to improve her health. Thus, she collects a lot of information from people's experience, who are meeting and asking dr. phile. All that have a positive influence in her life because she changes her lifestyle. Also, Some of programs give us important information about weather. These information could save our life. For example, Last week, I decided to go to ride a boat with my friend but when I followed the forecast program. It says the weather will become too rainy. This information saves my life because it is too dangerous to go to the beach in the bad weather.