Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Governments should spend more money in support of arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Sports activities have a tremendous impact on people's life especially youngsters. From my vantage points, I believe that the government should enhance athletic activities for the following reasons.

To begin with, developing the sports field could encourage people to perform sports activities. For instance, if the governments enhance the sports equipment in the public gems that will motivate young individuals to do outwork activities. When I lived on campus, I did not like to go to the college's gem because all sports machines were too old and some of them were distorted, like a treadmill. Moreover, the college did not make regular renovations for it. As a result, i did not like to go to the gem. On the other hand, my friends studied at a private college. The dean was very interested in entertainment activities. He specialized a specific amount of college funds to enhance sports activities and teams. Therefore, My friends spent most of his time playing exercises and perform outwork activities. Therefore, he had an athletic body and personalties. That has a positive influence on his future because today he works as a model

In addition, enhancing sports activities could help governments to save a lot of money. For instance, when the government takes care of athletic games. the number of people playing these activities would increase. that will encourage individuals in these activities. Consequently, common diseases will be reduced and many contemporary disorders like high blood pressure and blood sugar will be dropped. In many countries like the USA, governments pay for medical insurance for seniors and teenagers. When these people play sports games, they will reduce exposure to many diseases. As a result, The government will save a lot of money because an increasing number of people have good health. On the other hand, if the government funds the artwork, the artwork will have benefits for a specific kind of people, artist. While other people will not have the advantage more than having fun.

To wrap it, for all a contemplating reasons, The government should fund and support the sports activities to encourage people to perform exercises and to improve individual's health