do agree or disagree with the following concept, children should be helping each other?

Hectic life has a tremendous impact on people's life, especially for children. They should help each other to survive in practical life. From my vantage point, i believe that the child should learn how to help others for the following reasons.

To begin with, helping others have a positive influence in children's personalities. They enhance relationships with their peers by helping them. For instance, assisting other classmate is a dispensable meri

ts. When the child assists others, he will be more confident and motivate him to perform any work in order to help his peers. Also, he will make a good connection with his colleagues because most students nowadays like the helpful students. Making friendships have a massive influence on kids' progress. For instance, my son 12 years old. He fonds in helping and assisting other classmates in math because he had good math knowledge. His friends and teacher appreciate his cooperation and collaboration. When his birthday was coming, his teacher and students celebrated and gave him gifts. As a result, helping others have a positive effect on a child's personality.

finally, assisting other individuals had a big impact on children's future. They could have a high position in their work in order to help other employees. For instance, my brother was a very helpful student in his school. He did not hesitate to help his buddies. He learned to help anyone even foreign persons. For example, when his friend was sick, he visited him in his home and help him in solving the assignment. Now, he is still helping people in his work. As a result, his director likes his work and beh. He hires him as a manager because my brother has a necessary feature in the manager. Consequently, helping a child has a big effect on his future.