which one better to work close to your home or to live far away from your work with high salary? which one you would like ? and why?

Hectic life has a tremendous impact on our work. Some worker think that living in a far distance with a high salary could enhance their income. From my vantage point, I believe that living near work building can have many benefits for employees for the following reasons.

To begin with, working close to your family can have a positve impact on your health. staying in a near distenation could save people effort. For instance, When I was working as a dental hygenist, I was live in 10 miles from my work. I could spend a morning time with my family and prepare a breakfast. Also, when I woke up early, I executed some physical activities. This free time helped my to have enjoyed and fun time. As a result, living in a far distenation can increase labrorers tension because they do not have a spare time to have fun eventhough they get high salary but their life too busy. They should drive for a long period to land their work building. Moreover, they will expose for street crowding. All these could have a high risk for worker because They will stay in stress. As a result, they may expose for many diseases like blood pressure and high blood sugar.

Secondly, Working near your home can help people to save money. Most high salary workes spent a lot of money because they have many commitments. For instance, employees who live far away from their work. They should pay money for many expences like car mantianance, fuel, car insurance, and toll which is pay high way in order to reach fast. Moreover, they should pay for get launch food. For instance, my brother every day comes back to home to have a food's launch. He saves a lot of money because resturants' food too expensive. If people have a high salary but they live in a far distance, they will pay their money in many things. They will not save money