which one better to work close to your home or to live far away from your work with high salary? which one you would like ? and why?

Hectic life has a tremendous impact on people's life. Some individuals like to work in any place in order to collect money. From my vantage point, I believe that the salary is not important to me. I would like to live near my job for the following reasons.

To begin with, Living near your job help workers to save their afford. living in a near distance could reduce people's tension. For example, I am working in a dental clinic as a dental hygenist. My work location is about 5 miles away from my resident. I need just 10 minutes to reach my work destination. I wake up early and prepare my breakfast with my family every day. Also, I am performing some physical activities because a have a lot of spare time. On the other hand, My co-worker lives in far away area. He drives for more than hours to reach his job. He can not perform any things before he comes to the work location. In addition, He reaches to the work tired and on stress from the road's traffic. Before a few days, he came with a headache from the street crowding. Now, He thinks in leave his job in order to have less life's tension.

Secondly, living in a faraway destination is more expensive for laborers. Employees' commitments will increase. For instance, if workers live in a long-distance location, they will pay more money for many expenses. They should pay for the car's fuel, car's maintenance, Toll, pay way to reach their work fast, for paying food because they do not have time to cook or to come back for their home to eat their lunch break. All these commitments will need more money from workers. As a result, if the employes pay a good salary for their workers, workers will pay it a lot of for their life's commitments. On the other hand, the low salary price with a short distance for workers could help them to save money because they do not have a lot of responsibilities.

To wrap it, contemplating for all aforesaid reasons, Working in a near distention have more benefits for laborers than