If the university should spend money on building a quiet place to study or building a gym or building a place to play games. which choice you like and why?

Hectic studying life has a tremendous impact on young people. Some young individuals like to have a quiet place to study. While others like to have a club in order to have fun. From my vantage point, I believe that building a gym could have a lot of benefits in many realms for the following reasons.

To begin with, building the gym could improve students' health. They can enhance their education level because they have wellness. For instance, When I was an undergraduate, I engaged in the sport's class in my college. I could have an athletic healthy body because I performed different types of physical activities. I could study for a long time and afford staying without sleep because sports activities learn people how to be patient. On the other hand, my friend did not like to go to the gym. He was obese and could not execute hard activities. He spent most of his time in a sleep. All these features have a negative impact on his level of education and grades. Consequently, Being engaged in a gym help young people to have a healthy and beautiful body.

Finally, building a gym helps young students to have fun and save money. For instance, most students do not have enough time to execute their activities. They spend most of the time in studying. When they have spare time in university they can go to a gym and perform sports activities. They can have a lot of fun with their colleagues. These activities can help them to reduce their stress and tension. Moreover, they will not need to pay money. They will save a lot of money because they do not pay fees for the university's gym. On the other hand, Most of the sport's locations are too expensive. Students will waste there time and money if their college does not have a gym.

To wrap it up, Building a gym is better for students than other alternatives.