In the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for them; today young people are better able to make decisions about their own lives.

Our life has become more advanced as compared to before. we might face many troubles that our parents do not have experience in handle deal with them. From my vantage point, i believe that tody many of youngster is making their decisions independently for the following reasons.

To begin with, many of young individuals could depend on technology to have perfect information. For instance, when I finished high school, i depend on myself on choosing my collage. I used the internet to look at which specialist was convenient, had a good income, good future after graduation. All that information i could get it from an internet website. i could not depend on my parent on make decisions about this subject because they have limit information in the advancing world. In opposition to my father, he could not make anything without asking my grandparent Due to their life was not sophisticated at that time. Everything was easy and their life did not have diverse types of problem, work.

Finally, young individuals are growing up independently. For instance, many of students today are studying and working In order to help their parent on tuitions fee that make them more independent that help them to build their persoanlities and make them behaive wisely because they havea good opportunities to face live"difficulties. In addition, Most of the students live on the campus in order to stay near their college and to save transportation fees. All that makes student are far from their family. As a result, when they make their decision by ownself because of they