Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship Use specific examples and reasons to support your opinions

Being loyal can make people to trust and believe each other. Always telling the truth in any relationship is important. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First, telling the truth in any relationship can make the relationship stronger and powerful. Nowadays, in any relationship, the most important thing is being loyal to each other and if we want to have a loyal and a strong relationship, we have to always tell the truth. My own life experience is a good example of this. When I was 12 years old, I failed my mathematics exam, and I did not inform my parents about it. After one week my parents took part in parents meeting and the teacher informed them about it and they got mad at me it was not for the failure it was because I was disloyal with them and after that time they could not believe in me even I was telling them the truth they could not believe it. Telling the truth is the most important element in any relationship.

Second, telling the truth can bring happiness and prosperity to any relationship. Telling the truth will make people happy because they will feel that they love each other and they can trust each other, and their relationship is based on love and truth. My own life experience is a good example of this. When my girlfriend told me about her problem at university she had with the teacher I was thrilled because I told myself that she loves me and she thinks I am the one who can help her, so we solved the problem together and I realized that after that time I felt a different happiness and prosperity in our life. Telling the truth is the important element which will strengthen any relationship.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that always telling the truth in any relationship is very important. This is because telling the truth in any relationship will strengthen it and bring happiness and prosperity to any relationship.