Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship. Use specific examples and reasons to support your opinions.

Truth is the most potent and indispensable virtue in this planet. The influences and effects of truth is far-reaching and fruitful to reconcile any odds in our society, country and world. The practice to tell the truth is the most important thing in any relationship is the given statement-some would agree others would not agree with this. In my view, practicing to tell the truth is the most prerequisite in any kinds of relation because of the following two crucial reasons.

The main reason is that telling truth is always rewarding. In many instances in our life, we see the people who tell the truth is likable and they are treated with utmost honor and their behavior is reminded from century to century and also their accomplishment has been used to teach the world. For example, when I was reading in class nine, I was reading a story about the prophet of Muhammad in Islam. I learnt that, he was known for the symbol of truth and the people in Arab called him a nickname “Al-amin” means believable. And on that time Arab people were submerged by different crimes, disbelief and atrocities. So, Muhammad was the only man who was believable and they kept their precious belongings to Muhammad and he kept these in utmost honesty. This lesson taught me an important lesson in my life, whatever happens in my life always try to keep the word and tell the truth and get the peoples mind.

Another reason is that, telling truth is helps to shield the possible catastrophe in our society. There many types of infliction, atrocities is always happening in our society due to the inclination no to tell the truth. For instance, a few days ago I have been reading an article from New York Times. The article states that they surveyed a question regarding the consequences of lie and they found from the first world war to the different cataclysmic events in the world is only happening due to disclosing the truth and conspiracy. As a result, the world is becoming a vulnerable places, where no one belief others: parents not believe their children, peoples don’t believe their representatives, and countries don’t believe their forum or association. These all are prone to the upheaval due to the diversion from telling the truth. As you can see that hiding truth makes the world a vulnerable place by disrupting many association from home to international level, only disclosing truth can hold the word.

In sum, no matter what the other people say regarding the truth telling. Telling truth not only a rewarding from Arab Muhammad but also is the indelible element to protect the world from falling nonreturnable danger. So in speak to tell the truth is the must to hold any relationship.