Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave? Use specific examples to support your answer.

Many things and factors are influences people behavior. Some factors are minor, some are majors as well as some are patent others are hard to understand. Such as, attire, speaking style, facial expression are more obvious to locate than the minor facts of honesty, nobility, kindness etc. Clothes is the determiner of the people how to behave and what factors to contribute their behaving style is a matter of debate, some would agree others might have been disagree. In my view, clothes is the major clinical issue to determine people behave is for the following two important reason.

The main reason is that, clothes tells us the people position in the society and as well as their power. In our daily lives, we observe many people, some are politician, lawyer, and military personnel. And we determine them as the first place by seeing their clothes and it reveals a lot about themselves and their kinds of activities. For example, in my first year of university life in Bangladesh our country military chief has been visited in our university campus and we identify him at first place by see his attire and rank. No one need to inform us about anything regarding his familiarity and position. In another incidence, one day we were trek to explore the ancient city of Sonargao in Bangladesh. And we saw there was a red flag to indicate a chief of staff was visiting in this place. So we were unable to explore the place because we had no attire like chief. Only we had a school dress. These attire were not permissible to explore the sensitive place. As you can see that, attire or clothes determine where you are allowed to enter, where you are not, what types of privilege you are going to get and what types you are not to get.

Another reason is that clothes determine or control the person behave and people reaction regarding the person. In our daily lives, we are experiencing a lot of incidence where a person would get some privilege others would have not due to their clothes difference. For instance, in my school days I had read a story regarding Sheikh Sadi. One day the saint was going a program by dressing a plain clothes like a disheveled person. And then the people were inviting him refused to greet him and outcast him like an indigent person. Later that day, he again went to the program by dressing an effulgent clothes. And now people greet and praised him. The same person in the same occasion getting different response from the people who was inviting him. This experience has taught me that, clothes is the determiner and controller how and which response people get from their milieu.

In sum, clothes influences might have been disagreed by the people who says, attire has no influence in people lives. But in reality it has a huge influence in the society not only to identify people power, position but also controlling people behavior. Hence, we should concede attire significant and its influence in our lives.