Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

From down of the humanity, human being is conducting relations with each other for many reasons; some of these relationships are successful and ever-lasting, while others are detrimental and end up with failure. What is the matter of debate, a controversial one, is whether one should tell the truth always in any relationship or not. I –for one—subscribe to the idea of telling truth in every situation. The reasons why are believe so are manifold—three of which will be elaborated upon hereunder.

To begin with, making a strong bond with friends and families is everyone’s heart desire. Incontrovertibly, one of the prerequisite for having a deep, close and long-lasting relationship is honesty. If one does not be frank with his or her family or friends, that relationship would result in failure sooner or later. So telling truth make relations sturdy and help people to have ever-lasting bonds with their close persons.

Moreover, according to the latest statistics cheerfulness rate is much more among the honest people in comparison with the others. If people make a mistake among their friends or anyone they are connected with they will be ashamed and maybe they can not proceed in that relationship anymore. Therefore this can prompt to make them dawn and feel regret.

The last but not the least reason which reinforces preceding assertion that people never should lie in their relationships is the promotion which friends can experience as a result of being honest with each other. More precisely, if people tell the truth to their accompanying even in the situation in which being honest may make their friends down, it would result in help their friends to remedy their deficiencies and assist them to become a better person with charming characteristics.

Taken into account what was already mentioned, While some people support this idea that sometimes they should not tell the truth in their relationships, I strongly am on the opinion that telling truth in compulsory for having a good relationships on the ground that, telling truth makes any relationship stronger, brings happiness and self-fulfillment, and also helps friends to make themselves better in their other relations. So we should never deceive ourselves that white-lie sometimes can be useful in our relationships and we must always be frank.