Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Attending a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television.

A glance at people’s attitude toward decisions in the past and now, bright to the light of question that has provoked a debate several times, namely, whether attending a live performance is more enjoyable or watching the same event on television. In my opinion, attending a live performance is better choice for three reasons.

The foremost reason why I am supporting this idea lies in the fact that going to outside is preferable than standing at home. For example, I spend lots of my time in home at weekdays, on the other hand at the weekends I do not want to stay at home. Moreover, when you go to the live performance, you should dress up new clothes and make up on your face. It encourages the personal development such as self-reliance and self-confident. Therefore, attending some interactive events are better solution.

Another subtle point that I should deem is the fact that meeting new people. Attending some sport activities or concerts with friends so you can meet their friends too. To illustrate, I work for a company but my best friend work as a graduate student at the university, so my college did not know to her before they met in the rock music concert. After they met in the concert place, they fell in love to each other. Moreover, they are getting married in this August. So, I think it is the best example for socializing.

Admittedly, many people think that staying at home is safety and security. For instance, some people drink too much and may harm to you. It is not acceptable reason for me because every performance hall have own security and they can protect to you. As a matter of fact, there is not the same opinion about making decision all over the world.

Due to aforementioned discussion explored in the previous statements, I strongly assert that attending the live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television; even though many people support the opposite idea.