Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize

In this modern era, living in hustle and bustle of sophisticated world have propelled people pondering ways of liberating themselves from burden of live and find the rout of achieving prosperity. The controversial question which has always caused heated debates is whether having the ability to plan and organize is essential for young people or not. In this regard, some people possess conviction that it is dispensable to be capable to plane or organize because there are many other factors which have far-reaching impact. I personally hold an alternative perspective and allege that having plan makes life more convenient. Further discussion can be boiled down to a couple of upcoming reason.

First and foremost, the most momentous key factor to thrive is having concentration on what we are doing. Not only does having plan act as a light to illustrate the upcoming way, but it boost concentration on current tasks. To shed light on this issue take a personal compelling experience; back in university I remember those semester that i had dense schedule. Lots of course, variety of project, and etc. it is axiomatic that the prosperity comes through be fully concentrate on all of them. During doing one of the project I had been distract continually, and I was thinking about other courses and projects. Consequently, I got nervous drastically. Nevertheless, no sooner had I make an organized plan than I did all of them efficiently. As a matter of fact I put all of them in my schedule and I have tried to do them in their determined time. That’s why I accomplished and prospered at the end of the semester.

Another exquisite point which deserves some word here is that in this sophisticated world people bear burden of daily activities. finding job, working a lot to afford life expenses, bringing up children, taking care of them, bringing them to school, continuing their own education, and even social relations with friends and families, all need time. Adjusting time for all of them and allocate energy to them as well as impede getting nervous and anxious is associated with having a proper plan. In contrast, a statistical survey conducted in my country demonstrated that people, who were are not organized and were not able to plan, eternally were nervous and never have they had lucrative and happy life. Had they had an organized schedule, they would have had more meaningful life.

to wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to conclusion that having a lucrative plan is a key factor of reaching prosperity and peaceful ,and also fruit full life. As the Persian proverb says, “there is a time and place for everything." Consequently, it is highly recommended that young people learn to adjust their plan and try to be restricted to the plan, and do each task according to the plan. it is anticipated that these kind of people will prosper more compare with those who are disorganized.