Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Owing to epoch-making invention of computers, the life's shape has altered completely, and the newly-formed life requires human to adapt to it. Definitely, the most important aspect of the adaptation is to be organized. As far as I'm concerned, for thriving in this novel life, youth should have organization and be capable of making plan.

To begin with, peresently due to the complex monetary managment system, modern banking, the financial literacy is imperative as well as organization. Youngesters have to learn how manage their budget, pay their taxes and loans, and so forth. My personal experience is a compelling example of what I mean. I have a condo as my property, and for a kind of investment, I have rent it. To keep track of my income, property taxe, and liability, I had to use spreedshits such as Excel. I have learned to use this application to be able of managing my bank account because without useing this, that was possible to perplex and miss my financial deadlines. Hence, the difficulties that modern life has brought about, should be handled by achieving many new abilities. This example demonstrates how it is necessary for young people to learn to be organized.

Moreover, regarding the hectic life that we all have and numerous problems may we confront to, making plan could be the only way to become a successful person and cope with issues. As an illustration, last year I was busy with my father's disease and my Master's thesis. I had to have a plan, schadual, for my everydays. This plan enabled me to look after my father and defence my thesis after three month. Making plan is a lucrative way for preoccupied persons to manage thier minds and consequently prosper.

To put it in a nutshell, I firmly believe that youth should learn how they can make a plan and be organized to be able of overcoming their problems and manage their budget perfectly. In addition, for persons who have different work to do, making a plan could be a miracle in their life to thrive.