Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

From a general point of view, today’s word has become very complicated owing to rapidly developing communities and intricate social connections. Finding a practical approach in order to sufficiently live in such a complex universe is one of the most controversial subjects, which often provoke many discussions. Some people keep endorsing the claim that planning and organization is an impressive solution to live more efficiently whereas others dismiss this idea. It is my firm conviction that planning is the key of salvation in such an intangible world. In what follows, I will thoroughly elucidate on what rationale my perspective is based on.

The first and foremost reason is that planning, definitely, give rise to our relief. Recent studies have demonstrated that our even mundane tasks can be destructive issues that are capable of easily frustrate us. Therefore, a very simple solution way in order to free up our mind form disturbing issues which lead to distraction is to plan our tasks. Organization and planning cause time managing and allow us from losing none of our several complicated tasks during a day or even a month or year. As the result, such a simple task that initially seems very banal can relive our stress and make life easier. My personal experience is a compelling example of this point. I have to manage several tasks during my day, form personal works to professional issues. Whenever, I wake up and all those complex tasks come to mind, I became thoroughly frustrated. Therefore, I made up a solution for myself and provide a tiny notebook. Every day, after getting up I set on writing my all tasks and managing my time; consequently, not only I do not loss any of my monument tasks, but also, I am not worry about not having enough time.

The second pivotal vindication point is that by planning we can have an outline of future life. To be more specific, individuals are not capable of living without following any purpose. However, organization, at first, indicates our goals which we are willing to achieve them in order to providing a prosperous life for ourselves. Later, it will give a direction to our life and show us the rout that we ought to move through. Moreover, planning is away to predict potential obstacles through our life and help us adapting to undesired problems better. As a matter fact, going forward without any plan, and indicated destination is not possible.

To put it in a nutshell, living prosperously in such an intricate world is not possible unless by tracking practical attitudes such as planning. In fact, planning and organizing our tasks not only help us reliving our stress and impeding any amnesia or losing our tasks, but also do give us road map and scheme of the frontward life.