Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Because modern life is very complex it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize

The 20th and 21st centuries are marked by all the important changes they have made in human life. Perhaps the most important turning point of these two centuries is that human life has become more complex and modern. In such a modern and complex life I strongly contend that nowadays young people have to ability to plan and organized. I will delve into three conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint.

The first reason that comes to mind is that planning for the whole life is very sophistecated, but nowadays it is better to determine this planning by setting future goals. Young people at the beginning of the tortuous path of life should be able to define their goals and move towards those goals. I believe that planning can be a very important step in the future success of young people.

The second important reason to support my idea is that from a sociological perspective, motivated young people with high life expectancy often have a clear plan for their future life. Planners help them not to get confused in the complex path of today's life and move towards the future with the utmost ability. Advances in technology in recent years have caused many people to become lethargic and give up trying, but with proper planning in such a situation, this can be prevented and the advancement of technology and modern life can be used usefully.

Last but not least, the world we live in has changed dramatically and we must be able to keep up with these changes. The ability to make the right choices and decisions is crucial. And it can help us avoid the complicated path of life, which is why all human beings, especially young people, need to have a clear plan for their future life.

To put it briefly, if one weighs the merits and demerits of the aforementioned statement, one soon realizes that life today is full of stress and sudden events, so you have to be prepared for it and plan ahead. This is where the great importance of planning and organizing becomes apparent.

In fact, there are a myriad of other reasons, supporting the above statement, which could be mentioned but are not embraced due to the dearth of time.