Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Because modern life is very complex it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize

There has been a constant drumbeat on whether young people should be capable of organizing and planning. From my perspective, I firmly agree with the statement and I will elaborate on my viewpoint in the following paragraphs.

Admittedly, some people may hold the point of view that it is difficult for younger generations to organize and plan due to a lack of life experience and facing the pressure from the academics. Young people are really busy during the period the time in school and dealing with challenges and would not have time to develop this skill. However, organizing and planning are useful techniques to achieve and accomplish goals in any life aspect. Thus, it is important for young people to master regarding their studies or future work.

Moreover, the techniques of planning and organizing seem to be dispensable to students but it is not. During daily school life, students have to associate with a variety of activities in primary school work, not to mention clubs and social life with others. To find the balance, comprehensive organizing and planning can be helpful, Students have to learn how to manage their own time and execute every decision. Take the university student, for example, students would have to choose their major and have a clear plan for several years of college life when they enter the university. People with the capacity of planning their schedule can be extremely dangerous since they have no awareness of what to do during certain periods. For those who have approaches to managing their own time, they would have a colorful and meaningful college life. Therefore, even though not considering planning a huge activity, students should know how to plan their own schedule in order to have a meaningful life.

From what has been discussed above, we can safely draw a conclusion that having abilities to organize and plan is fundamental.