TPO 39 Independent taskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure successful future Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

There has been a constant drumbeat that the best way to travel is by joining a tour group with a guide. Some people support the statement, others don't. From my perspective, I firmly stand against the opinion and I will elaborate on the viewpoint in the following paragraphs.

Admittedly, some people might consider a tour with a guide can be a convenient method to travel and only cause more charges. However, traveling alone or planning the trip by self will not take too much time and also make the budget more useful. Money that reduces can be put to use while the trip is on.

Moreover, traveling individuals help explore the native culture. Without a guide doing the planning for you, we have to prepare the whole schedule and search for transportation information previously. With this preparation, we can become familiar with the environment that we are approaching. As we are there in person, with knowledge collected previously, we can push our communication with local residents to a deeper degree, and the connection between the two different cultural backgrounds is always a unique experience.

In addition, having unexpected occurrences during the trip can be interesting. Compared to the schedule decided by others, the one that is organized by self has more potential factors that could influence the whole operation with positive impacts. To illustrate, imagine meeting a local resident and the two of you become friends, the person insists that you experience a traditional activity that is private to natives. Such circumstance is not likely to happen if you travel and participate with a group of people that share the same language as you.

From what has been discussed above, we can safely draw a conclusion that having a trip with a guide is not the best way to travel. Because of the experience of the place, tradition, and culture will depart totally.